Dr. Iris  Guery

Dr. Iris Guery

Chief Executive Officer
i.guery@sawi.com
Selmida Feta

Selmida Feta

Strategic Assistant to the CEO
s.feta@sawi.com
Miglena  Malaj

Miglena Malaj

Head of Sales & Business Development
m.malaj@sawi.com
Jacqueline Moser

Jacqueline Moser

Sales Specialist
j.moser@sawi.com
Semrana Grisevic

Semrana Grisevic

Sales Specialist
s.grisevic@sawi.com
Lucille Armelle Ikula

Lucille Armelle Ikula

Head of Academics & Career
l.ikula@sawi.com
Inès Gotti

Inès Gotti

Head of Course Management
i.gotti@sawi.com
Doris Graf

Doris Graf

Course Management
d.graf@sawi.com
Noah Jaquet

Noah Jaquet

Technical Material Specialist
n.jaquet@sawi.com
Sylvia Sanders

Sylvia Sanders

Planungmitarbeiterin
Gwénaëlle Chasles

Gwénaëlle Chasles

Lehrgangskoordinatorin
g.chasles@sawi.com
Sandra Koehli

Sandra Koehli

Head of Finance & Controlling
s.koehli@sawi.com
Michel Kufrin

Michel Kufrin

Finance Specialist
m.kufrin@sawi.com
Claudia Roque

Claudia Roque

Finance Specialist
c.roque@sawi.com
Alizée Walter

Alizée Walter

Head of Marketing
a.walter@sawi.com
Zoë Walker

Zoë Walker

Communications Intern
stagiaire.comm.admissions@sawi.com
Sylvie-Anne Augier

Sylvie-Anne Augier

Sekretariat
s-a.augier@sawi.com
Carlos De Jesus

Carlos De Jesus

Facility Manager
c.dejesus@sawi.com
William Wells

William Wells

Auszubildender
w.wells@sawi.com
Sina Özbay

Sina Özbay

Auszubildender
s.ozbay@sawi.com